Contact 

Nedde Real Estate

747 Pine Street, Suite 501
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802.651.6888
Fax: 802.651.6894

Doug Nedde
Broker/Owner

Cell: 802-343-4110

dnedde@neddere.com

Nikki Fitzcharles
Director of Operations
Cell: 802-349-6707

nfitzcharles@neddere.com

 

Grant Butterfield
Commercial Realtor
Cell: 802-310-5718

gbutterfield@neddere.com

 

Fernando Cresta
Commercial Realtor

Cell: 802-343-1305

fcresta@neddere.com 

 

Jeremy Marrier
Property Manager

Cell: 802-373-7628

jmarrier@neddere.com

Jaeger Nedde

Project Assistant

Cell: 802-777-0732

jnedde@neddere.com

Kim Martin

CFO

Cell: 802-349-2993

kmartin@neddere.com

Owen Williams

Marketing Director, Web Design

Cell: 802-373-6192

owilliams@neddere.com

 


 

Tel: 802.651.6888

Fax: 802.651.6894

747 Pine Street, Suite 501

Burlington, VT 05401

info@neddere.com

747 Pine Street, Suite 501

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: 802.651.6888

Fax: 802.651.6894

  • Facebook
  • Twitter